Change an Order’s Status

You are here:
< Back

Let’s say you need to change an order from “Done” back to “To Do” the day after it was processed, but it’s the next day and the Done column has already been automatically cleared of orders.  Here is an alternative way you can change an order’s status when you cannot do so from the Order Tracker page.

First, select “Recall Order” on the Register page.

Search for the order in question on the Recall Order screen.  Select the blue “View Details” button to the right of the order’s entry.

Use the dropdown at the top of the Order Details popup to change the production status to any stage you’d like.

If you are changing an order’s status from “Done” to some other status like in the scenario described above, the order should reappear on the Order Tracker page in the status’s column you chose.